Bestuur

Voorzitter: DB
Louis Schennink
Voorzitter@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

Vice-Voorzitter: AB
Jan Snik
Tweedevoorzitter@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

Secretaris: DB
Appie Meeuwissen
Secretaris@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

2e Secretaris: AB
Maria Eeltink
Tweedesecretaris@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

Penningmeester: DB
Will Gossink
Penningmeester@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

2e Penningmeester: AB
Frits Snik
Tweedepenningmeester@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

Bibliothecaris: AB
Joop Kamphuis
Bibliothecaris@thomassenmannenkoor.nl

Dirigent:
Piet Cnossen

 

Agenda